1:12 am : 21.Mar.2019
Waheguru Icon

 Yes Punjab

English Site 

Punjab Police Transfers : Four DSP level PPS officers transferred

PP Transfers YPChandigarh, February 2, 2015 (Yes Punjab News)

Punjab government today ordered transfers and postings of four PPS officers.


All the transferred DSP level officers have been asked to take charge of their new responsibilities with immediate effect.




Vibhor Kumar, PPS, DSP, HQs, Ferozepur has been posted as DSP, IT & T Wing, Punjab, Chandigarh.


Amarjeet Singh, PPS, DSP, Samana has been transferred as DSP, NRI Wing, Punjab.

Sukhdev Singh, PPS, DSP Sunam has been transferred as DSP, Samana.


Jagatpreet Singh, PPS, DSP Raja Sansi has been transferred as DSP Sunam.

Punjabi Site 


YP Videos Gallery

Click Here For More Videos