10:34 am : 26.Mar.2019
Waheguru Icon

 Yes Punjab

English Site 

Punjab Police Transfers : Four PPS Officers transferred

YP-PP-TransfersChandigarh,  January 30, 2015 (Yes Punjab News)

Punjab Government today ordered the transfers and postings of four DSP level PPS officers.


All the transferred officers have been asked to take charge of their respective responsibilities with immediate effect.




Harmeek Singh, PPS DSP, 36th Battalion, PAP, Bahadurgarh Patiala has been transferred as DSP Gidderbaha against a vacant post.


Tejinder Singh, PPS, DSP Security, Punjab  has been transferred as DSP HQ, Ropar against a vacant post.


Satish Kumar, PPS, DSP Nakodar has been transferred as ACP, Central, Ludhiana against a vacant post.


Raj Kumar, PPS, DSP, Intelligence Wing, Punjab has been transferred as ACP / HQrs, Ludhiana against a vacant post.

Punjabi Site 


YP Videos Gallery

Click Here For More Videos