11:57 pm : 22.Mar.2019
Waheguru Icon

 Yes Punjab

English Site 

Punjab Transfers : Three Tehsildars, Five Naib Tehsildars Transferred


Chandigarh, January 22, 2015 (Yes Punjab News) 

Punjab Government today ordered the transfers and postings of three Tehsildars and Five Naib Tehsildars with immediate effect.




Rakesh Pal Minhas after being re-instated has been posted as Tehsildar Gurdaspur in place of Jasbir Singh Mahi.


Manmohan Singh, Tehsildar Bagha Purana has been posted as Tehsildar Sangrur vice Gurmail Singh dhadda.


Gurmail Singh Dhadda, Tehsildar Sangrur has been posted as Tehsildar Bagha Purana vice Manmohan Singh.




Jalandhar Division

Parven Chhiber, Naib Tehsildar Amritsar-1 has been transferred to Majitha vice Inderjit Singh Dhanoa.


Inderjit Singh Dhanoa, Naib Tehsildar Majitha has been transferred to Jhabal vice Sukhdev Singh.


Sukhdev Singh Naib Tehsildar Jhabal has been transferred to Khemkaran against a vacant post.


Joginder Salwan, Naib Tehsildar Amritsar-2 has been transferred to Amritsar-1 in place of Parveern Chhibber.


Parampreet Singh, after being re-instated has been posted as Naib Tehsildar Amritsar-2 in place of Joginder Salwan.


ORDERS regarding the posting of Tehsildar Jasbir Singh Mahi would be issued later.

Punjabi Site 


YP Videos Gallery

Click Here For More Videos