1:01 am : 23.Mar.2019
Waheguru Icon

 Yes Punjab

English Site 

Punjab Police Transfers : 6 PPS Officers transferred

ypChandigarh, January 21, 2015 (Yes Punjab News)

Punjab government Tuesday ordered transfer and postings of six PPS level officers with immediate effect.


All DSP level officers have been asked to take over their new responsibilities immediately.




Bhagwant Singh, PPS, DSP, Intelligence Wing Punjab has been transferred as DSP, Jandiala Guru against a vacant post.


Jagdish Kumar, PPS, DSP, Abohar has been transaferred as DCPO, Mansa against a vacant post.


Rajinder Singh PPS,k DSP, Special Branch Gurdaspur has been transferred as DSP / 80th Bn., PAP, Jalandhar against a vacant post.


Kamal Singh, PPS, DSP Dina Nagar has been transferred as DSP, Special Branch, Gurdaspur against a vacant post.


Tarun Rattan, PPS, DSP, Balachaur has been traqnsferred as DSP / SPU, Punjab, against a vacant post.


Pritpal Singh, DSP, IVC, Punjab has been transferred as DSP Ghannaur against a vacant post.

Punjabi Site 


YP Videos Gallery

Click Here For More Videos