11:17 am : 16.Oct.2018
Waheguru Icon


English Site 




English Site 

Punjab promotes 2 Naib Tehsildars as Tehsildars - 11 Naib Tehsildars get Current Duty Charge as Tehsildars

logoChandigarh, December 9, 2014 (Yes Punjab News)

The Punjab Government today promoted two naib-tehsildars as Tehsildars besides giving current duty charge (CDC) to 11 Naib Tehsildars as Tehsildars.


According to an official spokesman two naib-tehsildars namely Mr. Jaswinder Singh Tiwana (Patiala Circle) and Mr. Lakhwinder Singh Gill (Ferozepur Circle) have been promoted as Tehsildars.


The spokesman further said that 11 naib-tehsildars have been given current duty charge as Tehsildars.


The List


Manmohan Singh has been posted at Bagha Purana


Beant Singh Sidhu has been posted at Jagraon


Ashok Kumar Bansal has been posted at Banga


Mr. Varinder Kumar Garg has been posted at Mukerian


Sukhpinder Kaur has been posted at Patiala


Navtej Singh has been posted at Budhlada


Lakhwinder Singh (son of Tarlochan Singh) has been posted at Dhuri


Satnam Singh has been posted at Patti


Gurwaryam Singh has been posted at Dera Bassi


Lakhwinder Singh-2 (son of Piara Singh) has been posted at Nakodar


Harbans Singh at Vigilance Bureau Punjab Chandigarh, and


Lakhwinder Singh Gill at Malout.


Besides this, Jaspal Singh Brar has been posted as Tehsildar Abohar.

Punjabi Site 


Punjab & Around

YP Videos Gallery

Click Here For More Videos