1:52 pm : 27.May.2016

YP Headlines

Punjab Transfers - 53 Tehsildars, 3 Naib Tehsildars and 14 DROs transferred

transfer icon up

Chandigarh April 26 (YP Bureau)

The Punjab Government has issued the transfer and posting orders of 53 Tehsildar in the state with immediate effect.


Disclosing this here today a spokesman of the Punjab Government said that Mr. Jashanjit Singh has been posted at Amritsar-1, Mr. Arvind Parkash Verma posted as Tehsildar On Special Duty Jalandhar, Mr Parmanand posted at Tarn Taran, Mr. Seema  Singh posted at Baba Bakala, Mr. Gurmail Singh posted at Tarwandi Sabo, Mr. Gurmeet Singh posted at Mukerian, Mr. Arvinder Pal Singh posted at Ludhiana (west), Mr. Balwinder Pal Singh  Jalalabad, Mr. Gagandip Singh posted at Ludhiana East and additional charge Gas Authority of India, Mr. Rohit Gupta posted at Ludhiana (Central), Mr. Daljit Singh Cheena posted at Boundary Cell Chandigarh, Mr. Aman Pal Singh posted at Jalandhar-2, Mr. Sukhraj Singh Dhillon posted at Gudderbaha, Mr. Tarsem Singh posted at Dasuha, Mr. Sanjeev Kumar posted at Tehsildar On Special Duty Ferozepur, Pushpinder Kaur posted at Sardulgarh, Mr. Rakesh Verma posted as Tehsildar On Special Duty Patiala, Mr. Gursewak Singh posted at Labour Commissioner Office Chandigarh, Mr. Manjit Singh posted at Dhuri, Mr. Vipin Bhandari posted at Phagwara, Mr. Kanwal Narinder Singh posted at Payal, Mr. Shiv Kumar posted at Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar, Mr. Hari Lal posted at Kharar, Mandeep Singh Dhillon posted at Dera Bassi, Subhash Chander Bhardwaj posted at Ranjit Sagar Dam, Mr, Sanjeev Kumar Sharma posted at Mohali, Mr. Harminder singh posted at Hoshiarpur, Mr. Sukhjinder Singh Tiwana posted at Nabha, Jaspal Kaur posted at Ajnala, Mr. Darshan Singh posted at Kotkapura, Mr. Inderdev Singh posted at Dharmkot, Mr. Avtar Singh posted at Abhohar, Mr. Sandhura Singh posted at Bathinda, Mr. R.K. Jain posted at Guru Harsahai, Mr. Kuldeep Singh posted at Rampura Phul, Mr. Arvind Kumar posted at Moga, Mr. Jiwan kumar Garg posted at Fatehgarh Sahib, Mr. Rajinder Obrai posted at Kapurthla, Mr. Amarjit Singh posted at Sultanpur Lodhi, Mr. Narinder Singh Saini posted at Fazilka, Mr. Baljit Singh Sidhu posted at Nihal Singh Wala, Mr. Atam Singh posted at Zira, Mr. P.S. Sahota posted at Barnala, Mr. Jaswant Rai posted at Patran, Mr. Jaswant Singh posted at Khamano, Major Gurinder Singh Banipal posted at Ropar, Mr. Rajesh Dhiman posted at Dhar Kalan, Mr. Parkash Singh Mahal posted at Lahira Ghagha, Mr. Lakhvir Singh posted at Jagraon, Mr. Darshan Singh (CDC) posted at Tapa, Mr. Manjit Singh Rajla posted at PWD (B&R) Jalandhar, Mr. Rajiv Pal posted at PWD (B&R) Patiala and Mr. Kala Ram Kansal posted at Munak.


Likewise Mr. Parampreet Singh Naib Tehsildar posted at Amritsar-2 and Additional charge Sub Tehsildar Attari, Mr. Ranjit Singh posted at Recovery Amritsar and Mr. Maninder Singh Sidhu posted at Ranjit Sagar Dam against vacant post.


The spokesman further said the Punjab Government transferred Revenue Officers included  Mr. Inderpreet Singh Kahlon Revenue Officer has been posted at Ludhiana, Mr. Amandeep Singh Bhatti posted at M.E.O Chandigarh Hedq., and additional charge Mohali, Arina Duggal posted at Ropar,  Balraj Kaur Grewal posted at Moga, Mr. Ram Singh posted at Ferozepur, Mr. Darbara Singh posted at Principal State Patwar School Jalandhar, Mr. Pritpal Singh posted at Kapurthala, Mr. Hardeep Singh Dhaliwal posted at Hoshiarpur, Mr. Rajiv Kumar Verma posted at Jalandhar and additional charge of Tehsldar Shahkot, Mr. Sukhjinder Singh Dhillon posted at Bathinda, Mr. Jatinder Singh posted at Mansa, Pinki Devi posted at Deputy Director Land Record Jalandhar, Mr. Paramjit Singh posted at Fatehgarh Sahib and Mr. Barjinder Singh posted at Faridkot


YP Headlines