5:54 pm : 7.Oct.2015
WaheGuru BW 2
HS Bawa Editor Black Banner

Badal appoints Chief Parliamentary Secretaries – list of 21 released, to be sworn on 10th of April

Dr Navjot Kaur SidhubjpAmritsar East

H S Bawa
Jalandhar, April 6-

Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal has cleared the appointment of 21 MLAs who will be inducted as Chief Parliamentary Secretaries. These include 17 MLAs from the Shiromani Akali Dal and 4 from the BJP.

All the 21 Chief Parliamentary Secretaries will be sworn in on 10th of April by Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal at Punjab Bhawan at Chandigarh.

Mohinder Kaur Josh, Chaudhary Nand Lal, Des Raj Dhugga, Avinash Chander and Sohan Singh Thandal, KD Bhandari, Amarjit Singh Sahi are the seven former CPS who are being inducted again as CPS.

Dr.Navjot Kaur Sidhu, the wife of BJP Secretary and MP Navjot Singh Sidhu and former IAS Som Parkash have made their way from BJP Quota.

Nisara Khatoon the only muslim MLA and wife of former DGP Izhar Alam finds a place in the list.

The names of the MLAs to be inducted as CPS are as under:

17 SAD MLAS to be inducted as CPS
Balbir Singh Ghunas
Chaudhary Nand Lal
Sohan Singh Thandal
Mantar Singh Brar
Harmeet Singh Sandhu
Mohinder  Kaur Josh
Des Raj Dhugga
Avinash Chander
Inderbir Singh Bularia
Gurcharan Singh Babbehali
Virsa Singh Valtoha
Amarpal Singh Bony Ajnala
Virsa Singh Valtoha
Pawan Kumar Tinu
Parkash Chand Garg
Sarup Chand Singla
N K Sharma
Nisara Khatoon

4 BJP MLAs to be inducted as CPS
K D Bhandari
Amarjit Singh Sahi
Som Parkash
 Dr. Navjot Kaur Siddhu


Go to YesPunjab SECTIONS

Punjab And Around
Punjab Transfers
Sikhs Abroad
Page Three
India And Abroad
Sikh Issues
Punjabi Cinema
Punjabi Music
Video Gallery
Movie Reviews
Small Screen
Health And Fitness
Seriously Speaking
Guest Column
Nano News
E Books
Yespunjab Specials
Yespunjab Editorials
Nri Panorma
Books And Literature
New Products
Trade And Industry
Ajj Nama
Info For You
About Us
Punjabi Section
Contact Us
Handpicked For U
Useful Links

On Screen Facebook Popup by Infofru

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Powered By Infofru